Appointed Boards and Commissions (ABCs) Recommendation

The Clackamas Workforce Partnership, currently has 5 openings on their commission due to term expirations. 25 members are allowed with 3 year terms.

Recruitment opened to the public on November 1, 2020 and closed on January 29, 2021. Recruitment took place by press release, Facebook, Twitter and the county website. Through this recruitment process, 6 applications were received and 5 were recommended to be appointed. 3 applicants are new and 2 applicants are currently on the board. Interviews were conducted with all eligible applicants. The sixth application is "pending" per final submission to CWP.

The recommendation is as follows:

Tyson Arnold	1 st Term	February 28, 2024
Kyndall Mason	1 st Term	February 28, 2024
Stephen Achillies	1 st Term	February 28, 2024
David Green	3 rd Term	February 28, 2027
Peter Lund	3 rd Term	February 28, 2027

We had three members of our Board resign and/or term off. Those individuals are listed on our matrix.

The Board of County Commissioners could select other candidates or require further recruitment.

Please sign as appropriate indicating that a matrix and all applications are attached. The material has been reviewed by the appropriate signing authority, and the packet is ready for consideration by the BCC.

Liaison signature: Amanda Wall

Date: 2/5/2021

Division approval:

Bridget Dazey

Date: 2/5/2021

Department approval: _____

Date: _____

First Name	Last Name	If this Position is currently a Vacancy (Member resigning, Member being reppointed)	Occupation/Background	Term Overview (1st, 2nd,etc)	Appointment Date (Month/Day/Year)	Term expires (Month/Day/Year
Cindy	Moore			1st	7/10/2018	7/10/2021
Brooke	Brownlee			1st	10/2/2018	10/1/2021
Куlе	Lang			1st	3/31/2019	3/31/2022
Rod	Cook			1st	3/31/2019	3/31/2022
Ravinder	Waraich			1st	3/31/2019	3/31/2022
Tracy	Calderon			1st	9/15/2019	9/15/2022
Matthew	Millard			1st	9/15/2019	9/15/2022
Dianna	Sliker	Resigned - November 2020		1st	9/15/2019	9/15/2022
Jada	Rupley			1st	7/1/2020	6/30/2023
Seth	Lyons			1st	7/1/2020	6/30/2023
Тгасу	Rumpca			1st	7/1/2020	6/30/2023
Peter	Lund	Reappointment		2nd	2/13/2015	2/13/2021
David	Green	Reappointment		2nd	2/13/2015	2/13/2021
Joseph	Harris			2nd	7/1/2015	6/30/2021
Eric	Johnston			2nd	3/31/2016	3/31/2022
Doug	Franklin			2nd	3/31/2016	3/31/2022
David	Plotkin			2nd	7/1/2020	6/30/2023
Gordon	Harvey			2nd	7/1/2020	6/30/2023
Selene	Andreasen	Resigned - January 2021		3rd	2/13/2012	2/13/2021

Alex	Crooks			3rd	7/1/2012	6/30/2021
Tina	Irvine			3rd	7/1/2013	6/30/2022
Martha	Schrader	Ex-Officio		1	J/A N/A	N/A