## Appointed Boards and Commissions (ABCs) Recommendation

The Clackamas Workforce Partnership, currently has 5 openings on their commission due to term expirations. 25 members are allowed with 3 year terms.

Recruitment opened to the public on May 1, 2020 and closed on July 1, 2020. Recruitment took place by press release, Facebook, Twitter and the county website. Through this recruitment process, 6 applications were received and 5 were recommended to be appointed. 3 applicants are new and 2 applicants are currently on the board. Interviews were conducted with all eligible applicants.

The recommendation is as follows:

Jada Rupley	1st Term	<b>June 30, 2023</b>
Seth Lyons	1st Term	June 30, 2023
Tracy Rumpca	1 <sup>st</sup> Term	June 30, 2023
<b>David Plotkin</b>	2 <sup>nd</sup> Term	June 30, 2023
<b>Gordon Harvey</b>	2 <sup>nd</sup> Term	June 30, 2023

We had four members of our Board resign and/or term off. Those individuals are listed on our matrix.

The Board of County Commissioners could select other candidates or require further recruitment.

Please sign as appropriate indicating that a matrix and all applications are attached. The material has been reviewed by the appropriate signing authority, and the packet is ready for consideration by the BCC.

Liaison signature: Amanda Wall	Date: 7/7/2020
Division approval:  Sincliget Dazly	Date: 7/20/2020
Department approval:	Date:

ABC Matrix							
Clackamas County 2019 - NAME OF ABC HERE		ABC HERE	Todays Date:				
First Name	Last Name	If this Position is currently a Vacancy (Member resigning, Member being reppointed)	Occupation/Background	Term Overview (1st, 2nd,etc)	Appointment Date (Month/Day/Year)	Term expires (Month/Day/Year	
Active Rost	er						
Larry	Didway	Terming Off - June 2020		3rd	7/1/20211	06/30/2020	
Peter	Lund			2nd	02/13/2015	02/13/2021	
Selene	Andreasen			3rd	02/13/2012	02/13/2021	
David	Green			2nd	02/13/2015	02/13/2021	
Joseph	Harris			2nd	07/01/2015	06/30/2021	
Alex	Crooks			3rd	07/01/2012	06/30/2021	
Cindy	Moore			1st	07/10/2018	07/10/2021	
Scott	Zadow	Resigning - January 2020		1st	10/02/2018	10/01/2021	
Brooke	Brownlee			1st	10/02/2018	10/01/2021	
Kyle	Lang			1st	03/31/2019	03/31/2022	
Rod	Cook			1st	03/31/2019	03/31/2022	
Eric	Johnston			2nd	03/31/2016	03/31/2022	
Ravinder	Waraich			1st	03/31/2019	03/31/2022	
Kurt	Davis	Resigning - January 2020		2nd	03/31/2016	03/31/2022	
Doug	Franklin			2nd	03/31/2016	03/31/2022	
Jessica	Amaya-Hoffman	Resigning - May 2020		2nd	04/20/2017	04/20/2022	
Tina	Irvine			3rd	07/01/2013	06/30/2022	
Tracy	Calderon			1st	09/15/2019	09/15/2022	

	T	1		T		
Matthew	Millard			1st	09/15/2019	09/15/2022
- The state of the	Trimur u			150	03/13/2013	03/13/2022
Dianna	Sliker			1st	09/15/2019	09/15/2022
Bryse	Bishoff	Resigning - February 2020		2nd	07/01/2017	06/30/2023
David	Plotkin	Reappointment - June 2020		2nd	07/01/2017	06/30/2020
Gordon	Harvey	Reappointment - June 2020		2nd	07/01/2017	06/30/2020
Martha	Schrader	Ex-Officio		N/A	N/A	N/A
First Name	Last Name	If this Position is currently a Vacancy (Recommending applicant as new member)	Occupation/Background	Term Overview (1st, 2nd,etc)	Determined by the BCC (approval date)	Term Expires (Month/Day/Year)
New Members Reco	mmended					
Jada	Rupley	Application - New Member		1st		
Seth	Lyons	Application - New Member		1st		
Tracy	Rumpca	Application - New Member		1st		
1						