

Lake Oswego City Council Candidates November 8, 2016 General Election

The following is the final listing of candidates filing completed petitions to be included on the ballot for the November 8, 2016 General Election. The position of Mayor and three Council positions are open on the Lake Oswego City Council, each for four-year terms beginning January 1, 2017. The Council positions are elected at large. Residents are to vote for three candidates for City Council. If you have any questions please contact Anne-Marie Simpson, City Recorder at 503-534-4225.

For Mayor - vote for one

- Dave Berg
- Jon Gustafson
- Kent Studebaker

For City Council - vote for three

- Charles Collins
- Theresa Kohlhoff
- John LaMotte
- Skip O'Neill

I, Anne-Marie Simpson, City Recorder of the City of Lake Oswego do hereby certify that this is a true and correct copy of the original thereof in the files of the Recorder's Office of the City of Lake Oswego.

