CITY HALL 22500 Salamo Rd. West Linn Oregon 97068



telephone: (503) 657 0331

Sent via email: AJones2@co.clackamas.or.us sherryhal@co.clackamas.or.us

August 25, 2020 (Revised September 1, 2020)

Clackamas County Elections Office 1710 Red Soils Court, Suite 100 Oregon City, Oregon 97045

Hello,

Two Councilor positions and the Mayor position will be voted on in the City of West Linn.

The positions that are up for election are:

- (1) Mayor and
- (2) Two Councilors

The terms are four year terms - January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2024.

Electors have one vote for Mayor. The candidate receiving the most votes is elected.

Electors may vote for up to two Council candidates. The two councilors candidates receiving the largest and second-largest number of votes shall be elected for the four-year terms.

Below please find a listing of all filed candidates for West Linn elected office. Copies of the completed SEL 101 forms for each candidate are enclosed with this letter.

Mayor Andrew Mallory Jules Walters Richard Sakelik Robert McCarthy

telephone: (503) 657 0331

fax: (503) 650 9041



## <u>Councilor</u>

Alex Juarez Mary Baumgardner Rory Bialostosky Vicki Olson Jenny Koll Kim Bria Ken Pryor Kari Johnsen Leslie Hwa Tom Meier

I have verified they all reside within the City of West Linn's limits. Will you please verify they are all qualified electors?

Sincerely,

## Redacted

Kathy Mollusky City Recorder