Notice of Hamlet/CPO Meeting

Mulino Airport Pilot's Lounge

MULINO CPO 1/19/23

1. 2.

Mulino Hamlet Agenda for Thursday 1/19/23

- 1.Call Town Hall Meeting to Order 7:15 PM. Introductions (5 min.)
 - a. Verify that everyone has signed the sign in sheet
 - b. Pass out handouts: agenda, minutes, Treasurer's report, quarterly report, etc...
 - c. Ask about citizens inputs; add to new or old business items. (Chair adds to the agenda).
- 2. Guest Speaker(s)
- a.
- 3. Communication from Officers (10 min.)
 - a. Chair: David Knight
 - b. Vice Chair: Laurel Roses
 - c. Secretary: Chelsea Schuett
 - d. Treasurer: Parris Cherico
 - e. Director: Derrick Cherico
- f. Registrar: Bethany Masters
- 4. Finance and Bills to pay (5 min.)
 - a. Treasurer's Report
- b. Budget / Bills to pay
- 5. Report of Committees:
 - a. Bylaws
 - b. Boundary
- 6. Old Business (15 min.)
 - a.
 - b.
- 7. New Business: (15 min.)
- a. 2023 Planning
- b.

```
8. Approve minutes. Adjourn
```

9. Pass the hat.

Next Meeting is February 16, 2023 at the Pilot's lounge at Mulino Airport.

General meeting format:

For all action items that require a vote of the citizens, first we open the item to general discussion, then the citizens make a motion and vote. The directors discuss the item among themselves and vote if required or they choose, they may affirm or modify the membership motion. Then citizens may choose to vote again if the original motion is modified. For all discussions, the Chair may need to limit time. Please only one person speaks at a time and please wait to be recognized. The Chair will usually ask how many folks wish to present items for discussion during citizens period (under new business items) and may choose to collect information on persons or subjects for organization. It is possible that some items may be continued to the next meeting or the meeting to be continued to a date and time certain. Land use issues requiring a vote because of legal time restraints have precedence over all other business. It takes three affirmative votes of the five Directors to pass a motion.