Deferred Compensation Committee Roster As of June 4, 2025

VOTING MEMBERS

Name	Group
Anderson, Shari	Retiree
Bruck, Kristi	AFSCME/DTD
Comfort, Elizabeth	Finance Director
Dean, Miranda	Employees' Association
Edge, Niki	FOPPO
Kodachi, Cynthia	Interim Benefits Manager
Minor-Lawrence, Evelyn	Human Resources Director
Nava, Brian	County Treasurer
Rueda, Bronson	County Assessor
Russo, Robert	AFSCME/WES
Wiley, Ben	Peace Officers' Association
Vacant	AFSCME/CCOM